[Dev] Change in apps...ug-wifi-direct[tizen]: Fix build failure due to rpmlint badness exceeds limit

Dong, Junfeng junfeng.dong at intel.com
Mon Oct 14 07:43:00 GMT 2013


Hi Steve,
Thanks very much for your review. We count on you to do more. It is maintainers' duty to "merge" and raise "submit request" to obs. Others can't do such job because of permission control on Tizen public domain. If you met any problem, feel free to contact me.

Junfeng

-----Original Message-----
From: noreply at tizen.org [mailto:noreply at tizen.org] 
Sent: Sunday, October 13, 2013 11:59 AM
To: Yang, Chengwei
Cc: Ware, Ryan R; Patrick McCarty; Graydon, Tracy; Leibowitz, Michael; Jinmin Chung; Souza, Jose; Dorileo, Leandro; Dilly, Bruno; Ceolin, Flavio; Barbieri, Gustavo; Pyun DoHyun; Chaves, Gustavo Lima; Briano, Ivan; Jiung Yu; Dong, Junfeng; Soo-Hyun Choi; jungki kwak; Nashif, Anas; Ming Jin; InBum Chang; Taeyoung Kim; Yoonsoo Kim; Kyungmin Park; Wonyoung Lee; MyungJoo Ham; GangHeok Kim; Jacek Pielaszkiewicz; Stanislaw Wadas; Miju Lee; ChoongEun Hong; Munseok Choi; Sunggoo Kim; KangHee Lee; seungwan woo; Seokpil Park; Youngjoo Park; Donghoon Ryu; Doosoon Choi; Ensung Park; Jaepil Choi; Jaehwa Shin; Varinder Pratap Singh; Gwangbok Kim; hansang lee; Vamsi Gajula; KyungYoun Won; Ilji Seo; YoungSub ko; SANGJIN HAN; Piotr Dabrowski; Dominik Koleda; Maciek Blim; Kamil Frackiewicz; Eonseok Lee; Joonghun Park; Darpan K A; Arsikere umapathhy; Seung Mo Cho; Sung-su Kim
Subject: Change in apps...ug-wifi-direct[tizen]: Fix build failure due to rpmlint badness exceeds limit

From Taesoo Jun <steve.jun at samsung.com>:

Taesoo Jun has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: Fix build failure due to rpmlint badness exceeds limit ......................................................................


Patch Set 2: Code-Review+2

Looks good.

--
To view, visit https://review.tizen.org/gerrit/10059
To unsubscribe, visit https://review.tizen.org/gerrit/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I72854d5fd1b043a0255a622b02803ab35108c29d
Gerrit-PatchSet: 2
Gerrit-Project: apps/core/preloaded/ug-wifi-direct
Gerrit-Branch: tizen
Gerrit-Owner: Chengwei Yang <chengwei.yang at intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Anas Nashif <anas.nashif at intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Arsikere umapathhy <santhosh.au at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Bruno Dilly <bruno.dilly at intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Chengwei Yang <chengwei.yang at intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: ChoongEun Hong <cheun.hong at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Darpan K A <darpan.ka at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dominik Koleda <d.koleda at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Donghoon Ryu <donghoon.ryu at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Doosoon Choi <doosoon.choi at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Ensung Park <ensung.park at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Eonseok Lee <eonseok.lee at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Flávio Ceolin <flavio.ceolin at intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: GangHeok Kim <gpeegpee at gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Gustavo Barbieri <gustavo.barbieri at intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Gustavo Lima Chaves <gustavo.lima.chaves at intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Gwangbok Kim <gwangbok.kim at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Ilji Seo <ijclaire.seo at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: InBum Chang <ibchang at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Iván Briano <ivan.briano at intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jacek Pielaszkiewicz <j.pielaszkie at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jaehwa Shin <jaehwa.shin at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jaepil Choi <jeffry82 at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jinmin Chung <jinmin at tizen.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jiung Yu <jiung.yu at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Joonghun Park <pjh0718 at gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: José Souza <jose.souza at intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Junfeng dong <junfeng.dong at intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Kamil Frackiewicz <k.frackiewic at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: KangHee Lee <khee85.lee at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: KyungYoun Won <ky99.won at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Leandro Dorileo <leandro.maciel.dorileo at intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Maciek Blim <m.blim at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Michael Leibowitz <michael.leibowitz at intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Miju Lee <miju52.lee at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Ming Jin <ming79jin at tizen.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Munseok Choi <ms47.choi at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: MyungJoo Ham <myungjoo.ham at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Patrick McCarty <patrick.mccarty at linux.intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Piotr Dabrowski <p.dabrowski2 at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Pyun DoHyun <dh79.pyun at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Ryan Ware <ryan.r.ware at intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: SANGJIN HAN <sjhan.han at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Seokpil Park <seokpil.park at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Seung Mo Cho <seungm.cho at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Soo-Hyun Choi <s.choi at hackerslab.eu>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Stanislaw Wadas <s.wadas at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Sung-su Kim <sung-su.kim at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Sunggoo Kim <sung.goo.kim at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Taesoo Jun <steve.jun at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Taeyoung Kim <ty317.kim at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tracy Graydon <tracy.graydon at intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Vamsi Gajula <vamsi.gajula at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Varinder Pratap Singh <varinder.p at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Wonyoung Lee <wy1115.lee at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Yoonsoo Kim <ys71.kim at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: YoungSub ko <ys4610.ko at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Youngjoo Park <yjoo93.park at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: hansang lee <hs321.lee at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: jungki kwak <jungki.kwak at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: seungwan woo <s-w.woo at samsung.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: No


More information about the Dev mailing list