[Dev] Change in platform...webkit-efl[tizen]: bug fix webkit-efl building for tizen-3.0-mobile

Dong, Junfeng junfeng.dong at intel.com
Thu Oct 17 07:35:24 GMT 2013


Hi Joone,
Could you please submit the change? The failure of webkit-efl has blocked some packages building and the mobile image creation.

Thanks
Junfeng

-----Original Message-----
From: noreply at tizen.org [mailto:noreply at tizen.org] 
Sent: Thursday, October 17, 2013 4:26 AM
To: Wang, Quanxian
Cc: Dong, Junfeng; Ware, Ryan R; Soo-Hyun Choi; Graydon, Tracy; jungki kwak; Nashif, Anas; Ming Jin; InBum Chang; Zhao, Halley; Lynch, Rusty; Gyuyoung Kim; Jihoon Chung; Stanislaw Wadas; Kwangmin Bang; Jinwoo Song; Tae-Jeong Lee; Varinder Pratap Singh; Youmin Ha; Sunwook Bae; keeduck kim; Jaewon Lee; Hongbin Min; Hyunwoo Kim; seongjun yim; Hyun Lee; Rottsches, Dominik; Jaehun Lim; Seung Mo Cho; Sung-su Kim; Jinkun Jang; Kondapally, Kalyan; Hoseon LEE
Subject: Change in platform...webkit-efl[tizen]: bug fix webkit-efl building for tizen-3.0-mobile

From Joone Hur <joone.hur at intel.com>:

Joone Hur has submitted this change and it was merged.

Change subject: bug fix webkit-efl building for tizen-3.0-mobile ......................................................................


bug fix webkit-efl building for tizen-3.0-mobile

Change-Id: Ib062c973fb9464f888afb634e26dd7a5081ded19
Signed-off-by: Quanxian Wang <quanxian.wang at intel.com>
---
M Source/WebCore/platform/graphics/gstreamer/MediaPlayerPrivateGStreamer.cpp
M packaging/webkit2-efl.spec
2 files changed, 5 insertions(+), 0 deletions(-)

Approvals:
  Joone Hur: Verified; Looks good to me, approved



--
To view, visit https://review.tizen.org/gerrit/10845
To unsubscribe, visit https://review.tizen.org/gerrit/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: merged
Gerrit-Change-Id: Ib062c973fb9464f888afb634e26dd7a5081ded19
Gerrit-PatchSet: 2
Gerrit-Project: platform/framework/web/webkit-efl
Gerrit-Branch: tizen
Gerrit-Owner: Wang Quanxian <quanxian.wang at intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Anas Nashif <anas.nashif at intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Bingwei Liu
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dominik Röttsches <dominik.rottsches at intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim at webkit.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Hongbin Min <hb.min at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Hoseon LEE <hoseon46.lee at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Hyun Lee <hyunn.lee at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Hyunwoo Kim <hwlove.kim at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: InBum Chang <ibchang at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jaehun Lim <ljaehun.lim at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jaewon Lee <jaewon613.lee at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jihoon Chung <jihoon.chung at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jinkun Jang <jinkun.jang at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jinwoo Song <jinwoo7.song at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Joone Hur <joone.hur at intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Junfeng dong <junfeng.dong at intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Kwangmin Bang <justine.bang at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Ming Jin <ming79jin at tizen.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Rusty Lynch <rusty.lynch at intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Ryan Ware <ryan.r.ware at intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Seung Mo Cho <seungm.cho at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Soo-Hyun Choi <s.choi at hackerslab.eu>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Stanislaw Wadas <s.wadas at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Sung-su Kim <sung-su.kim at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Sunwook Bae <sunwook45.bae at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tae-Jeong Lee <taejeong.lee at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Tracy Graydon <tracy.graydon at intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Varinder Pratap Singh <varinder.p at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Wang Quanxian <quanxian.wang at intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Youmin Ha <youmin.ha at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: halley zhao <halley.zhao at intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: jungki kwak <jungki.kwak at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: kalyan kondapally <kalyan.kondapally at intel.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: keeduck kim <keeduck.kim at samsung.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: seongjun yim <se201.yim at samsung.com>


More information about the Dev mailing list