[Dev] TizenCommunity : Next Online meeting : 2016-02-09

Philippe Coval philippe.coval.pro at gmail.com
Thu Feb 18 07:41:06 GMT 2016


As Tizen Community is worldwide.
it can be convenient to have some periodic online meetings from time to
time.

First, please bookmark this page for up to date info :

https://wiki.tizen.org/wiki/Meeting

Next online Community Meeting is planned on : 2016-03-03 UTC 14:00

http://time.is/compare/1400_3_Mar_2016_in_UTC/KST/EET/European_Union/EST/PST

UTC : 14:00
Korea Standard Time : 23:00
European Union Time : 15:00
Eastern Standard Time : 09:00
Pacific Standard Time : 06:00


You can join and chat using your favorite IRC client, ie :

    irc://irc.freenode.net/#tizen
    http://irc.lc/freenode/tizen
    https://matrix.org/beta/#/room/#freenode_%23tizen:matrix.org


If anyone wants to speak about something specific
(present your idea or project, ask or provide support, ...),
it can help Community if you let it know on that same wiki page.

See you in 14 days
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.tizen.org/pipermail/dev/attachments/20160218/45ed4b00/attachment.html>


More information about the Dev mailing list