[Dev] bugs.tizen.org maintenance - volume extension

Sehong Na sehong.na at samsung.com
Fri Mar 18 05:15:52 GMT 2016


We'll shutdown bugs.tizen.org to extend volume for it this week.

Times/dates are listed below.

 

 

Timeframe:

Sunday 20/3/2016 16:00 ~ 17:00 Pacific

Sunday 20/3/2016 23:00 ~ 24:00 UTC

Monday 21/3/2016 08:00 ~ 09:00 KST(Seoul)

 

 

Best Regards,

Sehong Na

 

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.tizen.org/pipermail/dev/attachments/20160318/a014d3c9/attachment.html>


More information about the Dev mailing list