[Dev] [Remind] Public Gerrit Service Upgrade Delay notice

Sehong Na sehong.na at samsung.com
Mon Nov 5 04:52:03 UTC 2018


Public Gerrit Service Upgrade was delayed. It will be run again after new notification.

Public Gerrit is avaliable with existing version 2.9.4 now.


-----Original Message-----
From: Dev [mailto:dev-bounces at lists.tizen.org] On Behalf Of Sehong Na
Sent: Sunday, November 4, 2018 9:59 PM
To: dev at lists.tizen.org
Subject: [Dev] [Remind] Public Gerrit Service Upgrade Delay notice ~ 11/5(Mon) 24:00(KST)

Public Gerrit Service Upgrade will be delayed until 5/11/2018 24:00(KST).
Because it wasn't complete to migrate data yet.

Thanks.

-----Original Message-----
From: Sehong Na [mailto:sehong.na at samsung.com] 
Sent: Wednesday, October 31, 2018 5:39 PM
To: 'dev at lists.tizen.org'
Subject: Public Gerrit Service Upgrade notice 11/3(Sat) 08:00 ~ 11/4(Sun) 24:00(KST)

I notice in advance that Public Gerrit(review.tizen.org) service will be unavailability for Gerrit upgrade (2.9.4→2.15) from 3/11/2018 08:00 to 4/11/2018 24:00 (KST)
 
Maintenance Timeframe : 
Saturday 3/11/2018 08:00 ~ Sunday 4/11/2018 24:00 KST(Seoul) Friday 2/11/2018 23:00 ~ Sunday 4/11/2018 15:00 UTC Friday 2/11/2018 16:00 ~ Sunday 4/11/2018 08:00 Pacific
 
- Restricted services : Public Gerrit(review.tizen.org)
- Available sites : www.tizen.org, developer.tizen.org, source.tizen.org, download.tizen.org
 
 
Contact : 
Jinkun Jang jinkun.jang at samsung.com
Seonil Kim seonil47.kim at samsung.com
Sehong Na sehong.na at samsung.com



_______________________________________________
Dev mailing list
Dev at lists.tizen.org
https://lists.tizen.org/listinfo/dev




More information about the Dev mailing list