[Tizen-submit] 2618: New package Tizen:2.1:Base/perl-URI

noreply at tizen.org noreply at tizen.org
Tue Apr 23 10:39:07 GMT 2013


Hi,
Adding new package perl-URI in project Tizen:2.1:Base. Please review and accept ASAP.

Justification for this new package:

Submitter: Jinkun Jang <jinkun.jang at samsung.com>
Comments: submit to obs
Git project: toolchains/perl-URI
Tag: submit/tizen_2.1/20130423.103924
Commit: d465c2a Tizen 2.1 base

Thank You,
Jinkun Jang

[This message was auto-generated]

---

Request: #2618

  submit:       Tizen:2.1:Base:build/perl-URI(cleanup) -> Tizen:2.1:Base


Message:
Submitter: Jinkun Jang <jinkun.jang at samsung.com>
Comments: submit to obs
Git project: toolchains/perl-URI
Tag: submit/tizen_2.1/20130423.103924
Commit: d465c2a Tizen 2.1 base

State:   new        2013-04-23T03:09:48 tizenrobot
Comment: <no comment>
changes files:
--------------

++++++ new changes file:
--- perl-URI.changes
+++ perl-URI.changes
@@ -0,0 +1,77 @@
+* Wed Jul 28 2010 Quanxian Wang <quanxian.wang at intel.com>  - 1.54
+- update to 1.54
+
+* Wed June 30 2010 Quanxian Wang <quanxian.wang at intel.com>  - 1.51
+- Add %doc before man file entry
+
+* Thu Dec 24 2009 Passion Zhao <passion.zhao at intel.com> - 1.51
+- Update to 1.51
+
+* Wed Dec 23 2009 Anas Nashif <anas.nashif at intel.com> - 1.40
+- Update to 1.40
+
+* Fri Feb 20 2009 <yanhai.zhu at intel.com> 1.37
+- Update to 1.37
+
+* Wed Feb 27 2008 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa at redhat.com> - 1.35-8
+- Rebuild for perl 5.10 (again)
+
+* Wed Feb 13 2008 Robin Norwood <rnorwood at redhat.com> - 1.35-7
+- rebuild again for new perl
+
+* Wed Feb 13 2008 Robin Norwood <rnorwood at redhat.com> - 1.35-6
+- Last update for package review
+
+* Thu Jan 24 2008 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa at redhat.com> - 1.35-5
+- rebuild for new perl
+
+* Thu Oct 25 2007 Robin Norwood <rnorwood at redhat.com> - 1.35-4
+- Fix various package review issues:
+- Remove redundant BR: perl
+- remove "|| :" from %%check
+- move requires filter into spec file
+- remove tabs and fix spacing
+
+* Wed Oct 17 2007 Tom "spot" Callaway <tcallawa at redhat.com> - 1.35-3.1
+- correct license tag
+- add BR: perl(ExtUtils::MakeMaker)
+
+* Mon Jun 05 2006 Jason Vas Dias <jvdias at redhat.com> - 1.35-3
+- fix License: tag
+
+* Fri Feb 03 2006 Jason Vas Dias <jvdias at redhat.com> - 1.35-2.2
+- rebuild for new perl-5.8.8
+
+* Fri Dec 16 2005 Jesse Keating <jkeating at redhat.com>
+- rebuilt for new gcc
+
+* Fri Dec 16 2005 Jesse Keating <jkeating at redhat.com>
+- rebuilt for new gcj
+
+* Sat Apr 02 2005 Jose Pedro Oliveira <jpo at di.uminho.pt> - 1.35-2
+- Update to 1.35.
+- Spec cleanup (#153205)
+
+* Thu Sep 23 2004 Chip Turner <cturner at redhat.com> 1.30-3
+- rebuild
+
+* Wed Sep 22 2004 Chip Turner <cturner at redhat.com> 1.30-2
+- rebuild
+
+* Fri Feb 13 2004 Chip Turner <cturner at redhat.com> 1.30-1
+- update to 1.30
+
+* Tue Aug  6 2002 Chip Turner <cturner at redhat.com>
+- automated release bump and build
+
+* Tue Aug  6 2002 Chip Turner <cturner at localhost.localdomain>
+- update to 1.21
+
+* Tue Jun  4 2002 Chip Turner <cturner at redhat.com>
+- properly claim directories owned by package so they are removed when package is removed
+
+* Wed Jan 09 2002 Tim Powers <timp at redhat.com>
+- automated rebuild
+
+* Fri Dec 7 2001 root <root at redhat.com>
+- Spec file was autogenerated. 

new:

Please refer to OBS webUI for more details about this SR.


More information about the Tizen-submit mailing list