[Tizen-submit] 2814: New package Tizen:2.1:Main/byacc

noreply at tizen.org noreply at tizen.org
Wed Apr 24 22:46:32 GMT 2013


Hi,
Adding new package byacc in project Tizen:2.1:Main. Please review and accept ASAP.

Justification for this new package:

Submitter: Jinkun Jang <jinkun.jang at samsung.com>
Comments: submit to obs
Git project: external/byacc
Tag: submit/tizen_2.1/20130424.224654
Commit: 82cdecd Tizen 2.1 base

Thank You,
Jinkun Jang

[This message was auto-generated]

---

Request: #2814

  submit:       Tizen:2.1:Main:build/byacc(cleanup) -> Tizen:2.1:Main


Message:
Submitter: Jinkun Jang <jinkun.jang at samsung.com>
Comments: submit to obs
Git project: external/byacc
Tag: submit/tizen_2.1/20130424.224654
Commit: 82cdecd Tizen 2.1 base

State:   new        2013-04-24T15:17:11 tizenrobot
Comment: <no comment>
changes files:
--------------

++++++ new changes file:
--- byacc.changes
+++ byacc.changes
@@ -0,0 +1,110 @@
+* Tue 12 03 2009 Austin Zhang <austin.zhang at intel.com> 1.9.20091027
+- Update to 20091027
+
+* Mon Jan 12 2009 Anas Nashif <anas.nashif at intel.com> 1.9.20081225
+- Update to 20081225
+
+* Tue Feb 19 2008 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng at fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.20070509-2
+- Autorebuild for GCC 4.3
+
+* Tue Nov 13 2007 Petr Machata <pmachata at redhat.com> - 1.9.20070509-1
+- Update to the 20070509 release.
+- Related: #225632
+
+* Fri Sep 12 2007 Matthias Saou <http://freshrpms.net/> 1.9.20050813-2
+- Update summary.
+- Remove useless doc copying in install section.
+- Add NOTES and NO_WARRANTY docs.
+
+* Thu Feb  2 2007 Petr Machata <pmachata at redhat.com> - 1.9.20050813-1
+- Thomas Dickey's 20050813 version of byacc:
+  - own build system (linux patch reverted)
+  - use tmpfile (security patch reverted)
+- Tidy up the specfile per rpmlint comments
+
+* Wed Jul 12 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating at redhat.com> - 1.9-29.2.2
+- rebuild
+
+* Fri Feb 10 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating at redhat.com> - 1.9-29.2.1
+- bump again for double-long bug on ppc(64)
+
+* Tue Feb 07 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating at redhat.com> - 1.9-29.2
+- rebuilt for new gcc4.1 snapshot and glibc changes
+
+* Fri Dec 09 2005 Jesse Keating <jkeating at redhat.com>
+- rebuilt
+
+* Sun Feb 27 2005 Florian La Roche <laroche at redhat.com>
+- Copyright: -> License:
+
+* Tue Jun 15 2004 Elliot Lee <sopwith at redhat.com>
+- rebuilt
+
+* Fri Feb 13 2004 Elliot Lee <sopwith at redhat.com>
+- rebuilt
+
+* Wed Jun 04 2003 Elliot Lee <sopwith at redhat.com>
+- rebuilt
+
+* Wed Jan 22 2003 Tim Powers <timp at redhat.com>
+- rebuilt
+
+* Thu Dec 05 2002 Elliot Lee <sopwith at redhat.com> 1.9-23
+- Rebuild
+
+* Fri Jun 21 2002 Tim Powers <timp at redhat.com>
+- automated rebuild
+
+* Thu May 23 2002 Tim Powers <timp at redhat.com>
+- automated rebuild
+
+* Wed Jan 09 2002 Tim Powers <timp at redhat.com>
+- automated rebuild
+
+* Sun Jun 24 2001 Elliot Lee <sopwith at redhat.com>
+- Bump release + rebuild.
+
+* Fri Jan 05 2001 Preston Brown <pbrown at redhat.com>
+- security patch for tmpfile creation from Olaf Kirch <okir at lst.de>
+
+* Fri Sep 29 2000 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero at redhat.com>
+- Update to the version in FreeBSD CVS - it's actively maintained, unlike
+  the 1993 4BSD version we used to have
+
+* Wed Jul 12 2000 Prospector <bugzilla at redhat.com>
+- automatic rebuild
+
+* Wed Jun 28 2000 Bill Nottingham <notting at redhat.com>
+- fix perms in tarball
+

Please refer to OBS webUI for more details about this SR.


More information about the Tizen-submit mailing list