[Tizen-submit] 3326: New package Tizen:2.1:Main/mtools

noreply at tizen.org noreply at tizen.org
Thu Apr 25 00:56:02 GMT 2013


Hi,
Adding new package mtools in project Tizen:2.1:Main. Please review and accept ASAP.

Justification for this new package:

Submitter: Jinkun Jang <jinkun.jang at samsung.com>
Comments: submit to obs
Git project: pkgs/m/mtools
Tag: submit/tizen_2.1/20130425.005624
Commit: 2d832b0 Tizen 2.1 base

Thank You,
Jinkun Jang

[This message was auto-generated]

---

Request: #3326

  submit:       Tizen:2.1:Main:build/mtools(cleanup) -> Tizen:2.1:Main


Message:
Submitter: Jinkun Jang <jinkun.jang at samsung.com>
Comments: submit to obs
Git project: pkgs/m/mtools
Tag: submit/tizen_2.1/20130425.005624
Commit: 2d832b0 Tizen 2.1 base

State:   new        2013-04-24T17:26:40 tizenrobot
Comment: <no comment>
changes files:
--------------

++++++ new changes file:
--- mtools.changes
+++ mtools.changes
@@ -0,0 +1,206 @@
+* Fri Jun 01 2012 vivian zhang <vivian.zhang at intel.com> - 4.0.12
+- Initial import
+
+* Fri Feb 11 2011 Yi Yang <yi.y.yang at intel.com> - 4.0.12
+- Fix label set error (BMC#11746)
+
+* Mon Feb 01 2010 Yi Yang <yi.y.yang at intel.com> - 4.0.12
+- Update to 4.0.12
+
+* Tue Feb 17 2009 Anas Nashif <anas.nashif at intel.com> 4.0.4
+- Update to 4.0.4
+
+* Fri Sep 12 2008 vivian zhang <vivian.zhang at intel.com> 3.9.11
+- add check for the info file before installing it in post/preun
+- add %doc to man/info in spec file
+
+* Tue Feb 19 2008 Adam Tkac <atkac redhat com> 3.9.11-4
+- fixed building on x86_64 (build with --disable-floppyd)
+
+* Mon Feb 18 2008 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng at fedoraproject.org> - 3.9.11-3.1
+- Autorebuild for GCC 4.3
+
+* Mon Jan 14 2008 Adam Tkac <atkac redhat com> 3.9.11-2.1
+- corrected post and preun sections (#428478)
+- fix rpmlint errors
+- start use autoreconf
+
+* Wed Aug 22 2007 Adam Tkac <atkac redhat com> 3.9.11-2
+- rebuild (BuildID feature)
+- change license to GPLv2+
+
+* Wed May 31 2007 Adam Tkac <atkac redhat com> 3.9.11-1
+- updated to latest upstream (3.9.11)
+
+* Fri May 11 2007 Adam Tkac <atkac redhat com> 3.9.10-7
+- in the end script has been completely rewriten by <skasal at redhat.com>
+
+* Fri May 11 2007 Adam Tkac <atkac redhat com> 3.9.10-6
+- some minor changes in sh patch (changed sh to bash)
+
+* Fri May 11 2007 Adam Tkac <atkac redhat com> 3.9.10-5
+- patch to #239741 by Matej Cepl <mcepl at redhat.com>
+  (rewrites /usr/bin/amuFormat.sh to /bin/sh)
+
+* Tue Feb 05 2007 Adam Tkac <atkac redhat com> 3.9.10-4
+- fixed some unstandard statements in spec file (#226162)
+
+* Mon Jan 22 2007 Adam Tkac <atkac redhat com> 3.9.10-3
+- Resolves: #223712
+- applied Ville Skytta's (ville.skytta "antispam" iki.fi) patch
+  (install-info scriptlet failures)
+
+* Wed Aug 09 2006 Jitka Kudrnacova <jkudrnac at redhat.com> - 3.9.10-2
+- rebuilt to prevent corruption on the 13th character (#195528)
+
+* Wed Jul 12 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating at redhat.com> - 3.9.10-1.2.2
+- rebuild
+
+* Fri Feb 10 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating at redhat.com> - 3.9.10-1.2.1
+- bump again for double-long bug on ppc(64)
+
+* Tue Feb 07 2006 Jesse Keating <jkeating at redhat.com> - 3.9.10-1.2
+- rebuilt for new gcc4.1 snapshot and glibc changes
+
+* Fri Dec 09 2005 Jesse Keating <jkeating at redhat.com>
+- rebuilt
+
+* Wed Oct 19 2005 Tim Waugh <twaugh at redhat.com> 3.9.10-1
+- 3.9.10.
+
+* Mon Mar 21 2005 Tim Waugh <twaugh at redhat.com> 3.9.9-13
+- Fixed memset() usage bug.
+
+* Tue Mar 15 2005 Tim Waugh <twaugh at redhat.com> 3.9.9-12
+- Fix build (bug #151135).
+
+* Wed Mar  2 2005 Tim Waugh <twaugh at redhat.com> 3.9.9-11
+- Rebuild for new GCC.
+

Please refer to OBS webUI for more details about this SR.


More information about the Tizen-submit mailing list