[Tizen-submit] 6438: New package Tizen/pvr-bin-mdfld

noreply at tizen.org noreply at tizen.org
Wed May 29 22:15:14 GMT 2013


Hi,
Adding new package pvr-bin-mdfld in project Tizen. Please review and accept ASAP.

Justification for this new package:

Submitter: Prajwal Mohan <prajwal.karur.mohan at intel.com>
Comments: submit/tizen/20130529.221834
Git project: adaptation/intel_mfld/pvr-bin-mdfld
Tag: submit/tizen/20130529.221834
Commit: 5703e0a pvr driver update

Thank You,
Prajwal Mohan

[This message was auto-generated]

---

Request: #6438

  submit:       Tizen:build/pvr-bin-mdfld(cleanup) -> Tizen


Message:
Submitter: Prajwal Mohan <prajwal.karur.mohan at intel.com>
Comments: submit/tizen/20130529.221834
Git project: adaptation/intel_mfld/pvr-bin-mdfld
Tag: submit/tizen/20130529.221834
Commit: 5703e0a pvr driver update

State:   new        2013-05-29T15:14:42 tizenrobot
Comment: <no comment>
changes files:
--------------

++++++ new changes file:
--- pvr-bin-mdfld.changes
+++ pvr-bin-mdfld.changes
@@ -0,0 +1,97 @@
+* Tue Apr 16 2013 Li Peng <peng.li at intel.com> submit/tizen_2.1/20130402.092454 at 45fc4d5
+- skip wait for gpu buffer flush at eglMakeCurrent
+
+* Tue Apr 02 2013 Li Peng <peng.li at intel.com> submit/tizen_2.1/20130327.110657 at a4f0c52
+- revert support for egl pixmap format XRGB8888, it cause regression
+
+* Tue Mar 19 2013 Li Peng <peng.li at intel.com> submit/trunk/20130314.110708 at 22feedc
+- set dri drawable format according to pixmap depth
+- ignore alpha channel of texture format XRGB8888 and XBGR8888
+
+* Mon Mar 04 2013 Ilkka Aulomaa <ilkkax.aulomaa at intel.com> submit/trunk/20121231.062916 at d0c2c03
+- Allow power-key in X. This is needed for the "power key ends calls" feature to work.
+
+* Mon Dec 31 2012 Peng Li <peng.li at intel.com> - 1.7.17.296760.7
+- fix gles1 and gles2 conformance test failure
+
+* Thu Dec 20 2012 Peng Li <peng.li at intel.com> - 1.7.17.296760.7
+- fix a cairo gles crash
+
+* Tue Dec 04 2012 Peng Li <peng.li at intel.com> - 1.7.17.296760.7
+- fix glbenchmark 2.1 failure
+
+* Tue Nov 20 2012 Peng Li <peng.li at intel.com> - 1.7.17.296760.7
+- add EGL_KHR_lock_surface extension
+
+* Mon Nov 19 2012 Peng Li <peng.li at intel.com> - 1.7.17.296760.7
+- Fix for WebGL
+
+* Mon Nov 12 2012 Peng Li <peng.li at intel.com> - 1.7.17.296760.7
+- Fix for taiji basemark defect
+- Remove XSync in DRI2 drawable delete
+
+* Thu Oct 25 2012 Peng Li <peng.li at intel.com> - 1.7.17.296760.7
+- fix symbol link of libGLESv2.so, should be libGLESv2.so.1
+
+* Wed Oct 24 2012 Peng Li <peng.li at intel.com> - 1.7.17.296760.7
+- enable rotation in texture video blit
+
+* Thu Sep 27 2012 Peng Li <peng.li at intel.com> - 1.7.17.296760.7
+- remove workaround for hw texture upload, now we have a fix
+
+* Tue Sep 25 2012 Peng Li <peng.li at intel.com> - 1.7.17.296760.7
+- EGL: fix the memory layout in SEC_image_map extension
+
+* Tue Sep 18 2012 Markus Lehtonen <markus.lehtonen at linux.intel.com> - 1.7.17.296760.7
+- Disable the HW Texure upload feature by default
+
+* Fri Aug 17 2012 Brad Peters <brad.t.peters at intel.com>
+- Adding a build tag
+
+* Wed Aug 15 2012 Brad Peters <brad.t.peters at intel.com>
+- Disable hw texture setting in settings. Required or any
+  attempt to configure a setting in the Settings app causes
+  a core-dump
+
+* Tue Aug 14 2012 Peng Li <peng.li at intel.com> - 1.7.17.296760.6
+- re-import binary libraries missed in last binary update
+
+* Mon Aug 13 2012 Peng Li <peng.li at intel.com> - 1.7.17.296760.6
+[ Li Peng ]
+- disable hw texture upload for menu-screen app in Tizen mobile
+
+[ Markus Lehtonen ] 
+- Add bin update script
+
+* Tue Jul 17 2012 Peng Li <peng.li at intel.com> - 1.7.17.296760.5
+- ignore power button in X
+
+* Tue Jul 10 2012 Anas Nashif <anas.nashif at intel.com> 4d8cf58
+- main package provides .so files now
+
+* Tue Jul 10 2012 Anas Nashif <anas.nashif at intel.com> 797a914
+- setup tarball correctly
+
+* Thu Jul 05 2012 Markus Lehtonen <markus.lehtonen at linux.intel.com> 1.7.17.296760.5
+- HACK packaging: fix HACK to make Tizen:Mobile happy
+
+* Thu Jul 05 2012 Markus Lehtonen <markus.lehtonen at linux.intel.com> f589e74
+- HACK packaging: move .so links from devel to the main package

Please refer to OBS webUI for more details about this SR.


More information about the Tizen-submit mailing list