[Tizen-submit] 25265: New package Tizen:IVI:Panda/wrt-plugins-ivi

noreply at tizen.org noreply at tizen.org
Thu Apr 3 01:50:54 GMT 2014


Hi,
Adding new package wrt-plugins-ivi in project Tizen:IVI:Panda. Please review and accept ASAP.

Justification for this new package:

Submitter: Graydon, Tracy <tracy.graydon at intel.com>
Comments: submit/tizen_ivi_panda/20140403.012242
Git project: profile/ivi/wrt-plugins-ivi
Tag: submit/tizen_ivi_panda/20140403.012242
Commit: 8c8fa0f92eb5ae7ebf95a4b8b6b6e62b49d7c07d added tizen engineer mode to system

Thank You,
Graydon, Tracy

[This message was auto-generated]

---

Request: #25265

  submit:       Tizen:IVI:Panda:build/wrt-plugins-ivi(cleanup) -> Tizen:IVI:Panda


Message:
Submitter: Graydon, Tracy <tracy.graydon at intel.com>
Comments: submit/tizen_ivi_panda/20140403.012242
Git project: profile/ivi/wrt-plugins-ivi
Tag: submit/tizen_ivi_panda/20140403.012242
Commit: 8c8fa0f92eb5ae7ebf95a4b8b6b6e62b49d7c07d added tizen engineer mode to system

State:   new        2014-04-03T01:50:24 tizenrobot
Comment: <no comment>
changes files:
--------------

++++++ new changes file:
--- wrt-plugins-ivi.changes
+++ wrt-plugins-ivi.changes
@@ -0,0 +1,71 @@
+* Thu Mar 20 2014 <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- Fixed bug TIVI-2778
+
+* Thu Jan 23 2014 <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- Added vehicle.getAsync() method
+
+* Wed Dec 11 2013 <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- Fixed crash when using locale
+
+* Wed Nov 20 2013 <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- added localeChanged() event to locale plugin
+- fixed return value from getLocale() to be raw iso format instead of LANG=foo
+
+* Thu Nov 07 2013 <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- fix for TIVI-2094
+
+* Tue Nov 05 2013 <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- added vehicle.listZones to get zones for a given data type
+
+* Mon Oct 28 2013 <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- Added locale plugin
+
+* Thu Oct 17 2013 <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- Fixed issue when 'zone' is not defined in the set call
+
+* Wed Oct 16 2013 <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- Added stub for media server appeared and disappeared signals
+- Updated vehicle api to work with new AMB zones API
+
+* Tue Oct 01 2013 Luc Yriarte <luc.yriarte at intel.com> accepted/tizen/20130913.225119 at 1eead30
+- Adding mediaserver.idl spec matching current implementation.
+
+* Wed Sep 11 2013 brianjjones <brian.j.jones at intel.com> submit/tizen/20130911.223635 at 193c2cf
+- Adding TTS ability to the speech plugin.  tizen.speech.vocalizeString now available.
+
+* Wed Sep 11 2013 <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- Fix some memory leaks
+
+* Wed Sep 11 2013 brianjjones <brian.j.jones at intel.com> submit/tizen/20130910.221916 at aa18dc7
+- Fix for Speech plugin crashing.  Also adding try{} to make sure the code doesn't fail ungracefully in the future
+
+* Tue Sep 10 2013 <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- made getHistory async
+
+* Thu Aug 29 2013 Rusty Lynch <rusty.lynch at intel.com> submit/tizen/20130828.215931 at c99cc14
+- Correctly add runtime dep on speech-recognition
+
+* Fri Aug 23 2013 <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- fixed linking issues
+- fixed case bug in get()
+
+* Thu Aug 22 2013 <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- mediaserver work
+
+* Tue Aug 20 2013 <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- Added GetHistory call to vehicle
+- integrated speech api
+
+* Tue Aug 06 2013 <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- Added set() call
+- lowerCamelCase for object members
+- updated idl
+
+* Mon Jul 29 2013 <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- added supported() call
+- fix for callback garbage collection
+- cleaned up code
+- sr to tizen
+
+* Fri Jul 19 15:09:00 PST 2013 - <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- initial add of changelog

new:
----
  0001-added-tizen-engineer-mode-to-system.patch
  wrt-plugins-ivi-0.13.0.tar.gz
  wrt-plugins-ivi.changes
  wrt-plugins-ivi.spec


Please refer to OBS webUI for more details about this SR.


More information about the Tizen-submit mailing list