[Tizen-submit] 20834: Changes to Tizen:Generic/util-linux

noreply at tizen.org noreply at tizen.org
Tue Feb 4 12:52:41 GMT 2014


Hi,
Łukasz Stelmach have made the following changes to util-linux in project Tizen:Generic. Please review and accept ASAP.

Thank You,

[This message was auto-generated]

---

Request: #20834

  submit:       Tizen:Generic:build/util-linux(cleanup) -> Tizen:Generic


Message:
Submitter: Łukasz Stelmach <l.stelmach at samsung.com>
Comments: Update to upstream version 2.24
Git project: platform/upstream/util-linux
Tag: submit/tizen/20140204.125447
Commit: 8d9c9a341157cc8b0dba1c6781dde22e6f7a2fcf Update to 2.24

State:   new        2014-02-04T12:54:35 tizenrobot
Comment: <no comment>
changes files:
--------------

++++++ new changes file:
--- util-linux.changes
+++ util-linux.changes
@@ -0,0 +1,31 @@
+* Wed Jan 15 2014 Maciej Wereski <m.wereski at partner.samsung.com> upstream/2.24 at 2e42ced
+- Update to 2.24
+
+* Mon Oct 28 2013 Aleksander Zdyb <a.zdyb at partner.samsung.com> accepted/tizen/20130913.063250 at 801f6bc
+- Fixed group and upstream URL
+
+* Mon Sep 30 2013 Aleksander Zdyb <a.zdyb at partner.samsung.com> accepted/tizen/20130913.063250 at c0e303b
+- Removed unnecessary dependency on bash
+- Moved examples to docs package
+
+* Fri Aug 16 2013 Mikko Ylinen <mikko.ylinen at intel.com> 1a08de4
+- blkid: enable evaluate by scan (TIVI-1121)
+
+* Wed Aug 07 2013 Maciej Wereski <m.wereski at partner.samsung.com> a801ef2
+- Enable mountpoint utility
+
+* Thu Jul 18 2013 Shane Bryan <shane.bryan at intel.com> e8cbe9e
+- Fix man8 file conflicts with -docs subpackage
+
+* Sat Jun 29 2013 Alexandru Cornea <alexandru.cornea at intel.com> 14b3f6f
+- resetting manifest requested domain to floor
+
+* Sat May 11 2013 Anas Nashif <anas.nashif at intel.com> submit/tizen/20130509.184703 at 07a1e5d
+- Set license using %license
+
+* Fri Mar 22 2013 Anas Nashif <anas.nashif at intel.com> submit/trunk/20130116.154548 at 34e7e97
+- Fixed package groups
+
+* Wed Jan 16 2013 Anas Nashif <anas.nashif at intel.com> upstream/2.22.2 at bb588e5
+- Update to 2.22.2
+

++++++ deleted changes files:
--- _service:gbs:util-linux.changes

old:
----
  _service
  _service:gbs:baselibs.conf
  _service:gbs:blkid.conf
  _service:gbs:etc_filesystems
  _service:gbs:login.pamd
  _service:gbs:nologin.8
  _service:gbs:nologin.c
  _service:gbs:remote.pamd
  _service:gbs:su.default
  _service:gbs:su.pamd
  _service:gbs:util-linux-2.22.2.tar.xz
  _service:gbs:util-linux-rpmlintrc
  _service:gbs:util-linux.changes
  _service:gbs:util-linux.manifest
  _service:gbs:util-linux.spec

new:
----
  baselibs.conf
  blkid.conf
  etc_filesystems
  login.pamd
  nologin.8
  nologin.c
  remote.pamd
  su.default
  su.pamd
  util-linux-2.24.tar.gz
  util-linux-rpmlintrc
  util-linux.changes
  util-linux.manifest
  util-linux.spec

spec files:
-----------

++++++ new spec file:
--- util-linux.spec
+++ util-linux.spec
@@ -0,0 +1,374 @@
+Name:           util-linux
+VCS:            platform/upstream/util-linux#8d9c9a341157cc8b0dba1c6781dde22e6f7a2fcf

Please refer to OBS webUI for more details about this SR.


More information about the Tizen-submit mailing list