[Tizen-submit] 20872: Changes to Tizen:IVI/automotive-message-broker

noreply at tizen.org noreply at tizen.org
Wed Feb 5 04:49:57 GMT 2014


Hi,
Jenna have made the following changes to automotive-message-broker in project Tizen:IVI. Please review and accept ASAP.

Thank You,

[This message was auto-generated]

---

Request: #20872

  submit:       Tizen:IVI:build/automotive-message-broker(cleanup) -> Tizen:IVI


Message:
Submitter: Jenna <jennax.g.esquivel at intel.com>
Comments: submit/tizen/20140205.044601
Git project: profile/ivi/automotive-message-broker
Tag: submit/tizen/20140205.044601
Commit: 4357eda73766c54f742a65f3cbdca64e786802e6 new upstream version bump in chlog

State:   new        2014-02-05T04:51:47 tizenrobot
Comment: <no comment>
changes files:
--------------

++++++ new changes file:
--- automotive-message-broker.changes
+++ automotive-message-broker.changes
@@ -0,0 +1,618 @@
+* Tue Feb 04 2014 - <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- 0.11.802 release
+
+* Fri Jan 31 2014 - <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- 0.11.801 release
+
+* Tue Jan 28 2014 - <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- 0.11.800 release
+
+* Wed Jan 09 2014 - <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- Fixed up tree so obs can build it
+
+* Wed Jan  08 23:41:34 UTC 2014 - tracy.graydon at intel.com
+- Fix the date in the previous changelog entry to make OBS happy 
+
+* Wed Jan 08 2014 - <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- Upstream 0.10.902
+- Temporarily install rule-less manifest so security=none works
+
+* Thu Dec 19 2013 - <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- New upstream release 0.10.901
+- Fixed packaging to install manifests for all subpackages
+- Fix for TIVI-2324
+
+* Mon Dec 16 2013 - <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- New upstream release 0.10.900 ("challenger" beta)
+- Fixed manifest so ambd now runs as new AMB domain
+- Cleaned up tree
+
+* Fri Nov 22 2013 - <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- New upstream release 0.10.805 ("challenger" alpha)
+- Install smack manifest file
+
+* Thu Nov 21 2013 - <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- New upstream release 0.10.804 ("challenger" alpha)
+- Fixes TIVI-2081, TIVI-2122
+- Cleaned up branch with new release patches
+
+* Fri Nov 11 2013 - <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- New upstream release 0.10.803 ("challenger" alpha)
+
+* Thu Nov 04 2013 - <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- New upstream release 0.10.802 ("challenger" alpha)
+- added tizen specialized systemd service file
+
+* Tue Oct 16 2013 - <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- New upstream release 0.10.800 ("challenger" alpha)
+- Changes DBus API with the concent of zones
+- New location plugin that uses nmea devices
+- updated packaging
+- lots more docs are now available in the docs package
+
+* Thu Sep 12 2013 - <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- Official 0.10.0 ("chevelle") release
+- added LD_PRELOAD=/usr/lib/libv4l/v4l1compat.so to fix opencvlux plugin issues
+
+* Tue Sep 10 2013 - <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- New upstream release 0.9.19 ("chevelle" beta).
+- upstream changed time and sequence data types.
+
+* Mon Sep 09 2013 - <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- New upstream release 0.9.18 ("chevelle" beta).
+- upstream added "sequence" properties to dbus api.
+- Make manager interface register last (workaround for dbus race condition).
+
+* Thu Sep 05 2013 - <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- New upstream release 0.9.17 ("chevelle" beta)
+- new version fixes systemd race condition with dbus
+
+* Tue Sep 03 2013 - <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- Fixed TIVI-1708
+- New upstream release 0.9.16 ("chevelle" beta)
+
+
+* Thu Aug 23 2013 - <kevron.m.rees at intel.com>
+- New upstream 0.9.15 ("chevelle" beta)
+- new GetHistory call
+- fixed some minor issues with properties registering on dbus
+- added smack manifest with AMB domain (disabled currently)

Please refer to OBS webUI for more details about this SR.


More information about the Tizen-submit mailing list