[Tizen-submit] 32516: Changes to Tizen:IVI:Panda/gumd

noreply at tizen.org noreply at tizen.org
Thu Jan 29 13:15:57 GMT 2015


Hi,
Imran Zaman have made the following changes to gumd in project Tizen:IVI:Panda. Please review and accept ASAP.

Thank You,

[This message was auto-generated]

---

Request: #32516

  submit:       Tizen:IVI:Panda:build/gumd at 36(cleanup) -> Tizen:IVI:Panda


Message:
Submitter: Imran Zaman <imran.zaman at intel.com>
Comments: tizen: release 1.0.5
Git project: platform/upstream/gumd
Tag: submit/tizen/20150129.131855
Commit: ab5ca6df8c16ea719bded3889b137b4abc14d7af tizen: release 1.0.5

State:   new        2015-01-29T13:15:30 tizenrobot
Comment: <no comment>
changes files:
--------------

++++++ new changes file:
--- _service:gbs:gumd.changes
+++ _service:gbs:gumd.changes
@@ -0,0 +1,102 @@
+* Wed Jan 28 2015 Imran Zaman <imran.zaman at intel.com>
+- Added APIs for fetching users based on the type
+
+* Thu Jan 15 2015 Imran Zaman <imran.zaman at intel.com>
+- Added separate configuration file Tizen IVI
+- Newly created users are added to weston-launch group for Tizen IVI
+
+* Thu Nov 27 2014 Imran Zaman <imran.zaman at intel.com>
+- Updated inputs for scripts e.g. usertype to useradd script
+
+* Wed Nov 19 2014 Imran Zaman <imran.zaman at intel.com>
+- Fixed Bug TC-2131 where gumd was not able to handle config changes
+
+* Mon Nov 17 2014 Imran Zaman <imran.zaman at intel.com>
+- Fixed coverity issues
+
+* Thu Oct 30 2014 Imran Zaman <imran.zaman at intel.com>
+- gum-utils is split into separate package
+- Converted warnings to info messsages for gum-utils
+
+* Fri Oct 24 2014 Imran Zaman <imran.zaman at intel.com>
+- Fixed bug where gum-utils hangs in offline mode
+
+* Thu Oct 23 2014 Imran Zaman <imran.zaman at intel.com>
+- Added sysroot support (in offline mode) to gum-utils
+- Removed offline support from gumd as it is moved to libgum/gum-utils 
+
+* Mon Oct 20 2014 Imran Zaman <imran.zaman at intel.com>
+- Added offline support to libgum/gum-utils to add/update etc user/group
+
+* Fri Oct 17 2014 Imran Zaman <imran.zaman at intel.com>
+- Added offline support to gumd to add/update etc user/group
+
+* Mon Sep 21 2014 Imran Zaman <imran.zaman at intel.com>
+- Fixed bug related to primary group deletion, as it needs not to be deleted
+  if other users have that group as primary group.
+
+* Fri Sep 19 2014 Imran Zaman <imran.zaman at intel.com>
+- Add support for overriding the bus type using environment variable
+
+* Mon Sep 08 2014 Imran Zaman <imran.zaman at intel.com>
+- Added primary group name for new user in the configuration file
+
+* Fri Sep 05 2014 Imran Zaman <imran.zaman at intel.com>
+- Fixed bug TC-1580 which fixes user's folder and file access permissions
+
+* Tue Aug 26 2014 Imran Zaman <imran.zaman at intel.com>
+- Made gum-utils logs printible always
+- Fixed bug for guest user which can login without authentication
+
+* Thu Aug 21 2014 Imran Zaman <imran.zaman at intel.com>
+- Added support for scripts which can be run after a user/group is added
+  or before a user/group is deleted
+
+* Tue Aug 12 2014 Imran Zaman <imran.zaman at intel.com>
+- Fix access permissions for user home directory
+
+* Tue Aug 05 2014 Imran Zaman <imran.zaman at intel.com>
+- Log only when logging is enabled
+- Fixed p2p stream descriptor leak
+
+* Thu May 22 2014 Imran Zaman <imran.zaman at intel.com>
+- Renamed gum-example as gum-utils to be used as command line utility
+
+* Wed May 21 2014 Imran Zaman <imran.zaman at intel.com>
+- Fixed Bug # TIVI-2988
+- Updated logs
+
+* Tue May 20 2014 Imran Zaman <imran.zaman at intel.com>
+- Fixed bug#TIVI-3170 (fixed smack labels for newly created files and folders
+  as reported in https://bugs.tizen.org/jira/browse/TIVI-3170)
+
+* Wed Feb 12 2014 Imran Zaman <imran.zaman at intel.com>
+- Simplified gumd packages for Tizen and SUSE
+- Simplified gumd packages
+- fix uninstalled pkgconfig files
+
+* Fri Feb 07 2014 Patrick McCarty <patrick.mccarty at linux.intel.com> fe07066
+- Move the packaging files into the packaging/ directory, since a symlink with

Please refer to OBS webUI for more details about this SR.


More information about the Tizen-submit mailing list